Belgium

Germany , France , Belgium , Austria , Netherlands, UK , Switzerland ..

Moderators: sofia_boy, Feyenoord-Boys

Re: Belgium

Postby FreeUltras » Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:00 am

FC Zurich - Standard Liege , 3.08.2011

Standard

Image
Image
FreeUltras
 
Posts: 176
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2011 3:34 pm

Re: Belgium

Postby GATE7 » Fri Aug 19, 2011 8:51 am

Standard de Liège - Helsingbourg
User avatar
GATE7
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Nov 19, 2010 1:26 am

Re: Belgium

Postby Feyenoord-Boys » Sun Sep 04, 2011 5:42 pm

Ultras Inferno from Standard de Liège on their football tournament (03-09-2011) because of their 15 years anniversary;

Image
Feyenoord Rotterdam - Against Modern Football - ACAB/1312 - It's a Way of Life - Questions? Send me a PM!
User avatar
Feyenoord-Boys
 
Posts: 913
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2011 1:05 pm
Location: Rotterdam, The Netherlands.

Re: Belgium

Postby Ultras Passion » Wed Sep 14, 2011 10:06 pm

13.09.11
ULTRAS IL MIO CREDO
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Belgium

Postby Ivan78 » Sun Sep 18, 2011 11:25 pm

Genk - Standard Liege 18-09-11
Ivan78
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 11:40 am

Re: Belgium

Postby Ultras Passion » Tue Sep 20, 2011 12:21 am

ULTRAS IL MIO CREDO
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Belgium

Postby Ultras Passion » Sun Sep 25, 2011 10:15 pm

Standard Liege - Cercle Bruges 25.09.11


Image
Image


ULTRAS IL MIO CREDO
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Belgium

Postby eXaLs » Mon Sep 26, 2011 10:20 pm

i cant see images?
User avatar
eXaLs
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 10:21 pm

Re: Belgium

Postby YAKUZA » Tue Sep 27, 2011 6:03 am

eXaLs wrote:i cant see images?


Don't know why mate...they work for me...
Image
User avatar
YAKUZA
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1435
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 5:31 am
Location: Romania

Re: Belgium

Postby Irascibil » Fri Sep 30, 2011 9:03 am

Standard 3-0 København 29.09.11
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1640
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

PreviousNext

Return to West Europe

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 36 guests

cron