Poland

Romania , Poland , Serbia , Croatia , Bulgaria , Russia , Ukraine ..

Moderators: sofia_boy, ZFC1921

Postby Kometa » Wed Jul 18, 2007 11:35 am

Kometa
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2007 8:58 pm

Postby kar_cel » Tue Jul 31, 2007 8:04 pm

1 round of Ekstraklasa(1.League) and 2nd League 27-29 luly:

Jagiellonia Bialystok-Polonia Bytom
http://www.jagiellonia.net/galeria/albu ... _6714s.JPG

Lech Poznan-Zaglebie Sosnowiec
http://i19.tinypic.com/6fpi3y1.jpg

Motor Lublin-Tur Turek
http://i16.tinypic.com/4ptw4u9.jpg

Podbeskidzie Bielsko Biala-Slask Wroclaw
http://i19.tinypic.com/52d4wfl.jpg

Odra Opole-Piast Gliwice
http://www.oleska51.com/data/galerie/me ... G_0050.jpg
GF! Legia Warszawa
kar_cel
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2007 9:05 pm
Location: Warsaw

Postby Arek_UŁ&#321 » Thu Aug 23, 2007 9:43 pm

LKS LODZ
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Arek_UŁ&#321
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 4:47 pm
Location: Poland, Lodz

Postby Irascibil » Fri Sep 28, 2007 8:44 am

Image
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1640
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Irascibil » Tue Oct 02, 2007 8:46 pm

Pogoń Szczecin - Stal Szczecin IV league !
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sli8KBQDtyw
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1640
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby kar_cel » Sun Oct 07, 2007 8:53 pm

Pogon has played last year in 1.league . because of some problem they were degraded...
GF! Legia Warszawa
kar_cel
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2007 9:05 pm
Location: Warsaw

Postby SongO » Sat Dec 01, 2007 6:34 pm

Lech Poznań:

Image
Image
Image[/list]
Fanatic side of the Live
SongO
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2007 6:02 pm
Location: Poland

Postby Irascibil » Mon Jan 07, 2008 9:57 am

Second Divison - Arka
Image
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1640
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Irascibil » Sun Jan 20, 2008 12:12 pm

Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1640
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby arto1964 » Sat Feb 16, 2008 1:02 pm

POWISLANKA LIPSKO - Polish 6'th league.
Photos made while our team was playing in 4th league.


Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
arto1964
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 12, 2008 8:24 pm

PreviousNext

Return to East Europe

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron