Serbia

Romania , Poland , Serbia , Croatia , Bulgaria , Russia , Ukraine ..

Moderators: sofia_boy, ZFC1921

Postby camaradu » Tue Jul 08, 2008 10:09 pm

and that means?...
camaradu
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 10:54 am
Location: Romania

Postby A.C.A.B » Tue Jul 08, 2008 10:48 pm

hmm you can say what you want , nothing cannot stop you , but i think that one day we are going to meet in any match :D and we see who we are !!

If Kosovo is the heart of Serbia, then SERBIA JUST HAD A HEART ATTACK
ULTRAS LIBERI
User avatar
A.C.A.B
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri May 30, 2008 6:37 pm
Location: Prishtina / Kosovo

Postby MCMXCVI » Wed Jul 09, 2008 7:12 pm

that day will not ever get because you are never as a country compete in any cup matches .... but we will meet where you are at least expect....then you will not save any alah or clinton ... but sure death!!!
MCMXCVI
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2008 10:36 pm

Postby Irascibil » Fri Aug 22, 2008 6:45 pm

Partizan
Image
Image
Image
Image
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1640
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby sofia_boy » Thu Sep 25, 2008 10:33 am

Radnicki Nis - Red Star

Meraklije

Image
Image
Image

i can't read very well but i think it says "Death, evacuation for province cunts" and the big green banner shows an exit and the direction to Belgrade

Image

Delije

Image
Image

"court, police, media - puppets of the regime"
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Postby UltraSpalato » Thu Sep 25, 2008 3:38 pm

___
Last edited by UltraSpalato on Sun Apr 02, 2017 1:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.
UltraSpalato
Alcoholico
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat May 31, 2008 11:08 am

Postby camaradu » Thu Sep 25, 2008 7:17 pm

what about that pig with the gun?was he shooting bugs? :roll:
camaradu
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 10:54 am
Location: Romania

Postby sofia_boy » Fri Sep 26, 2008 4:03 pm

"self defense" :x when you are cop, you ARE law :x

JUSTICE FOR UROS! FREEDOM TO SUPPORTERS!
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Postby UltraSpalato » Fri Sep 26, 2008 5:41 pm

...
Last edited by UltraSpalato on Tue Nov 11, 2008 1:09 am, edited 2 times in total.
UltraSpalato
Alcoholico
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat May 31, 2008 11:08 am

Postby sofia_boy » Mon Oct 06, 2008 7:31 pm

Image

:lol:
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

PreviousNext

Return to East Europe

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron