Page 2 of 14

PostPosted: Tue Oct 23, 2007 6:22 pm
by The_Kid
I want to know more about Ferencvaros fans, which is their situation in present because in the I know their good activity and presence.
And more of that who is now no.1 in Hungary?

PostPosted: Wed Oct 24, 2007 1:47 pm
by kispestes
At the moment the no1 is Újpest and Debrecen ultras.
The Ferencvaros is play at the second league...
The Ultras Kispest don't go to the Bozsik Stadion because the president is prohibit three ultra(for the three ultra group) on the Bozsik Stadium.
Ultras Liberi...!

PostPosted: Sat Nov 03, 2007 7:28 pm
by kispestes

RBD Ultras 15

PostPosted: Tue Nov 27, 2007 4:55 am
by torcida

PostPosted: Thu Jan 17, 2008 5:43 pm
by kispestes
Artmedia-Kispest 1-1(friendly,Dunaszerdahely)

http://www.basildon.hu/inx.php?page=pho ... ia-Bp.Honvéd

PostPosted: Mon Jan 21, 2008 3:33 pm
by kispestes

PostPosted: Fri Feb 08, 2008 3:22 pm
by kispestes
Camaradu!

Tha Hungarian scene its very bad and sad :(
the football association attacking for the groups,they went will likvid every ultra groups!
The Ultras Kispest no go for the home matches,only visitor,because 3 ultra was banned to the Bozsik stadium...The Ultras Ferencvaros bannd for the every hungarian stadium for three month...There are 5 big group in Hungary(Kispest,Ferencvaros,Újpest,Diósgyőr,Videoton,Debrecen),the rest of the team have very little supporter group...Tha average number of spectators is after 1000(exception the five biggest team)...
the goverment does everything that oppresses the movement. the media blows up all trifles deliberate,over responds.
shortly this much,the situation very embittering. :cry:

PostPosted: Tue Feb 12, 2008 4:43 pm
by kispestes

PostPosted: Sun Apr 06, 2008 8:21 am
by kispestes
Újpest-Kispest full match,good atmosphere!
http://honvedfc.hu/?page=120&video_id=3 ... ICZdbO2y66

PostPosted: Fri May 23, 2008 11:29 am
by kispestes