Romania

Romania , Poland , Serbia , Croatia , Bulgaria , Russia , Ukraine ..

Moderators: sofia_boy, ZFC1921

Re: Romania

Postby Rapid1923 » Tue Sep 25, 2012 3:47 pm

Rapid Bucharest - steaua bucharest : september 2012


Rapid Fans :


Rapid1923
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2012 3:32 pm

Dinamo - Pandruii 01.10.12

Postby Irascibil » Tue Oct 02, 2012 2:05 pm


Image
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1640
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Romania

Postby sangre » Tue Oct 02, 2012 2:56 pm

sangre
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2012 2:53 pm

Re: Romania

Postby sangre » Tue Oct 02, 2012 3:01 pm

Image
sangre
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2012 2:53 pm

Re: Romania

Postby Prezon » Wed Oct 03, 2012 5:49 am

Giarmata Vii - ASU POLITEHNICA TIMISOARA, 5th league.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

and... little ultras...

Image
Prezon
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2012 10:00 am
Location: Timisoara

Romania - Netherlands

Postby Irascibil » Tue Oct 16, 2012 11:03 pm

Image
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1640
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Dinamo Bucharest - Rapid Bucharest 22.10.12

Postby Irascibil » Mon Oct 22, 2012 9:07 pm

Dinamo
Image


Image


Rapid
Image
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1640
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Romania

Postby Irascibil » Tue Oct 23, 2012 6:46 pm

Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1640
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Romania

Postby mrdk.ro » Fri Oct 26, 2012 11:45 am

Romania!
mrdk.ro
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 9:19 pm
Location: Cluj-U-Napoca

Re: Romania

Postby mrdk.ro » Sun Oct 28, 2012 6:23 pm

Romania!
mrdk.ro
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 9:19 pm
Location: Cluj-U-Napoca

PreviousNext

Return to East Europe

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron